With more than 13 years of success and solid experience in wealth management and investment, Thanks Giving Wealth Management Ltd. (TG Wealth) has established unrivalled global networks, extensive investment portfolios and a clear long-term business vision. Our distinctive competencies have ensured that we are well-suited to provide sophisticated and tailored solutions for entrepreneurs, social elites and high-end enterprises in mainland China and Hong Kong. From personal wealth appreciation, family asset management to corporate development, we assist our clients to achieve the goal of wealth management and lifetime protection. We adhere to our professional qualifications and quality service to become a trustworthy investment partner.

 

Our Business Philosophy:

To Create Mutual Benefits with Professional Integrity

We believe we can only earn the trust of our valued clients’ by continuously optimizing their asset value and investment yields. Moreover, we establish a strong foothold in the market by doing so. We adhere to our “Enrich Your Life, Never Forget The Mission” business philosophy to choose our partners and products. We also assure the quality and variety of our portfolios and services are amongst the best in the industry.

We put ourselves in our clients’ shoes with dedicated customer service from consultations, product sales to after-sales. We take the role as a market pioneer by inventing new products and services. We always move forward with our clients with vision and deployment.

We will never scarify our client’s portfolio performance for the sake of our benefits. We always place our clients’ return and protection as our priority. We aim at creating mutual interest for long-term and even permanent partnerships.

 

Implementation of Mutual Benefit Strategy:

  • We do not sell products or schemes that do not meet our clients’ portfolio objectives.
  • The investment portfolio is not rashly converted for investment commissions in avoidance of unrealized potential return by long-term holdings of assets.
  • We listen carefully to our clients and always provide expert advice and services.
  • We guarantee strict confidentiality on personal information obtained from consultation to execution.
  • We choose our partners carefully. All of our products or schemes are based on quality over quantity.

 

Personal Wealth Planning

 

 

Industry Layout Extension

 

Advantages:

One-stop Service Platform

We have established a strong coalition with professionals to construct a one-stop platform for our clients to entrust their plans to a network of experts who can quickly analyze and act upon in all perspectives to provide the best possible solutions. Our coalition includes financial professionals, investment elites and top operators in legal, taxation, immigration, insurance, trust and business management. We assist our corporate clients to achieve success in the broad scope of financial planning, investment management, corporate registration and account opening, corporate financing and IPO audit. Our platform will also act as constant support to personal wealth management, insurance and savings plans, wealth inheritance and immigration investment.

Professional Integrity

We have established a professional team of Certified Financial Planners (CFP CM), Chartered Financial Analysts (CFA), Certified Public Accountants (CPA) and Financial Risk Managers (FRM) to keep up with the latest financial trends in Hong Kong, China and around the world. We can quickly integrate high-quality investment strategies by combining first-hand information with professional analyses.

We adhere to the integrity of professional ethics. From investment planning to financing needs, we provide substantial support for the rapid development of personal wealth and business enterprises.

Global Reach, Local Heritage

While our strong global network is our cutting edge, our local heritage runs deep. We set up our business in Hong Kong and strive to serve our valued clients across greater China by connecting them to Hong Kong and various international markets. We bridge the gaps of cultural differences to eliminate the loss of investment inefficiency. We speak the same language, possess the same cultural values and share the same visions with our accomplished clients, which make us more competent to recognise and address their financial and investment needs. We have a wide range of financial products from securities, fixed-interest products, guaranteed savings, property investments as well as diversified wealth management products. We aspire to empower our clients to leave with medical safety nets for themselves and their beloved ones, with trustworthy family wealth heritages, and be able to live abroad and execute full business expansion plan for their success.

潤初財富策劃有限公司(簡稱:潤初財富)憑藉超過15年的財富管理及投資經驗,以強大的環球網絡,廣泛的投資類別和高瞻遠足的視野,為中港兩地企業家、社會精英、高端企業等優秀客群提供卓越的理財方案,從個人的財富增值、家族資產管理以至企業發展等領域,為客戶管理風險,創造機遇,達成理財致富、終生保障的目標,專業資格與服務質素備受肯定,成為值得信賴的投資夥伴。

 

經營理念:

 

創造共贏 誠信專業

我們深信只有穏健地為客戶提升資產值與投資回報才能讓我們贏取高端客戶的信任,長遠地立足於市場,因此我們堅守「潤澤人生、不忘初衷」的經營信念,擇善固執地嚴苛挑選合作夥伴與產品,確保產品服務質量並駕齊驅。

專業熱忱的客戶服務貫通分析諮詢、產品銷售到售後跟進各個階段,切身處地從客戶需要出發,勇於充當市場先鋒,投入資源開拓產品與服務,為客戶的前瞻部署作好充分準備。

我們的任何服務與建議均充分平衡自身盈利目標與客戶切身利益,貫徹始終地把客戶的回報與保障作為我們的首要考慮條件,創造互利共贏,建立長效永久夥伴關係。

 

共贏戰略的具體執行:

  • 不硬銷不符合客戶利益的產品或計劃。
  • 不為謀取投資佣金而輕率轉換投資組合,令客戶錯失長遠持有資產的潛在回報。
  • 細心了解客戶的需要,時刻提供切合需要的建議與服務。
  • 絶對維護客戶的私隠權,任何服務與計劃的建議與執行絶不洩漏客戶資訊。
  • 嚴苛地選取合作夥伴,所有產品或計劃,求質不求量。

 

個人財富規劃

 

 

企業版圖擴展

 

 

服務優勢:

 

一站式服務平台

我們以金融專才、投資精英與各大法律、稅務、移民、保險、信託、企管等專業領域的頂尖營運者組成強大聯盟,搭建出專業知識面廣濶的一站式服務平台,創造專業相乘效應,全方位為客戶迅速審視與協調每項決策的最佳選項,協助企業客戶在財務規劃、投資管理、註冊開戶、融資及上市審計等領域上穏操勝劵,並在個人理財規劃、保險儲蓄、財富傳承、投資移民等項目上提供最佳方案,讓客戶助享專業優勢,運籌帷幄。

 

 誠信專業

我們以認可財務策劃師(CFP CM)、特許金融分析師(CFA)、註冊會計師(CPA)和金融風險管理師(FRM) 搭建專業團隊,掌握香港、中國以至環球各地的最新財經動向,第一手資訊結合專業分析,迅速整合出高質量的投資策略。

 

堅守誠信為先的專業操守,從投資計劃到融資需要,為個人財富與企業的高速發展提供堅實支持。

 

中港為根

潤初財富以環球網絡立足香港,服務大中華,為客戶接通香港以至國際市場,擔當超級橋樑,消除文化差異對投資效率的耗損。我們與區內的高端客戶擁有共同語言、文化價值觀和人生願景,因此能針對中港兩地的理財與投資需要,以證券、定息產品、保證儲蓄和房地產投資等多元化的理財產品,量身訂造理財方案,分毫不差,為客戶準確執行以醫療守護摯親、家族財富傳承、海外生活、企業拓展等重要任務完成。